Reviews


Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Nov 05, 2015 by Jack

1st time pass with only 4 minors. Steve was a great instructor and i recommend him to anyone looking for lessons.


Thanks!!!

Aug 24, 2015 by Steph rose

A huge thanks to Steve, top class instructor!! I passed first time and I'm just over the moon! Would recommend learning to drive with Steve to anyone! Thanks again. X


Jun 22, 2015 by Amy

Absolutely brilliant driving instructor ! Definetly recomend Steve! Passed 1st time ???? couldent get any better thank you


woohoo !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dec 12, 2014 by aimee

After putting it off for years Steve gave me the confidence I needed to finally pass my test. Can\'t fault him as an instructor. Highly recommend THANKS !


SIMPLY THE BEST !!

Sep 24, 2014 by Katrina Foster

If you're reading reviews to find and choose the best driving instructor then STOP NOW! You've found it!
Don't waste any more time and simply ring Steve.
I've just passed my test this morning and can't thank Steve enough. He's been amazing !
He's extremely patient,very supportive,has an abundance of knowledge and experience,builds your confidence,explains things really well and keeps you safe.
I could not have found a better instructor and would highly recommend him to anyone :)))))


Aug 08, 2014 by Emily Halligan

Steve has been great; very patient with my panicking and tears! I never thought I'd pass first time. Thank you 🙂


BEEP BEEP WOOHOO!!!!!!

May 16, 2014 by Tonya Shorey

EXCELLENT driving instructer , just passed my test today over the moon, Steve is really a nice person/instructer to know. Thanks for your patience and help throughout my lessons and towards test . Can't thank you enough couldn't of done it without you :)))))!!!!!!!!


May 08, 2014 by matthew robson

EXCELLENT DRIVING INSTRUCTOR !! Steve is an amazing instructor, very patient and really sound bloke I couldnt have asked for a better instructor.
Thanks again Steve couldn't of done it with out you cheers :).


Wooo Hooo!!!!

Apr 23, 2014 by Adele Lauderdale

I have tried learning to drive for many years on and off and have always found my nerves and confidence to be the biggest barriers to even getting close to my test. However, I took a weeks intensive driving course with Steve and though our week was filled with some trials and tribulations which Steve handled fantastically, I finally felt that I could drive!!! I cannot thank this man enough for his patience, thought and utmost professionalism....but most of all for finally getting me through my driving test!!!!!

Cheers Steve, you are an absolute gent and a genuinely great guy!


Best Instructor out there

Apr 11, 2014 by Lorne Downey

I have just passed my test in Sunderland this morning with Steve, he is a really great instructor and a great guy. I was very nervous ahead of my test but Steve knew from my lessons what I needed to look out for and made me feel very confident in my own ability. I always felt very comfortable around Steve and get along with him really well. He always puts you 1st and asks if there is anything in particular you feel you would like a bit more work on and then plans your lessons to help you as much as he can. His car is fantastic, its very modern, comfortable and a great car to learn in. (I would get one the same if I thought I could afford the insurance. ) I would recommend Steve to anyone who wants to learn to drive.
Thanks for everything Steve mate. You've been class.


Born 2 Drive 441915166262 Suite JC13 The Jupiter Centre Washington TW, SR5 2TA UK 5.0 5.0 18 18 1st time pass with only 4 minors. Steve was a great instructor and i recommend him to anyone looking for lessons.
Page:
12